1761 MAIN ST, PRATTVILLE, AL 36066-5525

Autauga County, Alabama · Parcel 1099733992

OwnerFIRST COMMUNITY BANK OF CENTRAL AND/OR ALABAMA
Parcel ID1099733992
CountyAutauga County, AL
Acreage1.24 (from boundary)
Market valueNot reported
Legal descriptionNot reported

From Autauga County public records, re-checked weekly. Boundary is approximate, not a survey.

Recent sales nearby

Open this parcel on the map
Property report · $4.99

Owner and mailing address, values, last sale and a boundary map on one printable page. No account needed.

Looking up land often?

Pro shows the owner, mailing address, value and nearby sales for every parcel, with GPS and offline maps.

Pro · $79/year

Is this your property? Ask to withhold the owner name.